PLEASE LEAVE US A GOOGLE REVIEW AND LET OTHERS KNOW ABOUT US!

Witches of Brooklyn ( Witches of Brooklyn #1 )

Witches of Brooklyn ( Witches of Brooklyn #1 )

Log In to Add Item to Wishlist
Regular price
Out of Stock * Email to Order for Curbside Pickup * NO SHIPPING
Sale price
$12.99
Quantity must be 1 or more

RELEASE DATE: 9/1/20

By: Sophie Escabasse

There's a new witch in town! Life in Brooklyn takes a strange turn when Effie discovers MAGIC runs in the family.

A middle-grade graphic novel adventure filled with magical hjinks for fans of Phoebe and Her Unicorn and Making Friends.

 Effie lost her mom.

 Lost her home.

 And now she has to live with two strange aunts who she's never met before.

 Life in Brooklyn takes a strange twist for Effie as she learns more about her family and herself. With new friends who will do whatever they can to be there for her, a cursed pop-star, and her new magically-inclined family -- Effie's life is about to get interesting.