PROOF OF VACCINATION, TEMPERATURE CHECKS, AND MASKS REQUIRED. CLICK HERE TO READ OUR FULL COVID-19 POLICY

The House Next Door

The House Next Door

Log In to Add Item to Wishlist
Regular price
$14.99
Sale price
$14.99
Quantity must be 1 or more

By: Darcy Coates

A ghost story that will haunt you long after the final page. No one stays here for long...

A terrifying piece of haunted house fiction, The House Next Door is:

 

 

  • For people who love scary books and a ghost story
  • Perfect for fans of Michael Richan and Apryl Baker
  • For readers of Simone St. James books like The Sundown Motel
  •  

    Josephine began to suspect something was wrong with the crumbling gothic monstrosity next door when its family fled in the middle of the night, the children screaming, the mother crying. They never came back. No family stays at Marwick House for long. No life lingers beyond its blackened windows. No voices drift from its ancient halls. Once, Josephine swore she saw a woman's silhouette pacing through the upstairs room... but that's impossible. No one had been there in a long, long time.

    But now someone new has moved next door, and Marwick House is slowly waking up. Torn between staying away and warning the new tenant, Josephine only knows that if she isn't careful, she may be its next victim...