CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Gallows Hill | SHIPS IN 1-3 DAYS

Gallows Hill | SHIPS IN 1-3 DAYS

Log In to Add Item to Wishlist
Regular price
$15.99
Sale Price
$15.99
Quantity must be 1 or more

 

By: Darcy Coates

As the 250th anniversary of the disappearance of Ezra Hull, the winery's original owner, along with his wife and their four children, approaches, Coates, dispensing with any opening pretense of normalcy, ratchets up the ghostly manifestations till you can't imagine there are any more stops to pull out?though of course there are. 

The Hull family has owned the Gallows Hill Winery for generations. Their wine wins awards. Their business prospers. Their family thrives. People whisper that the curse has awakened once more.

The sprawling old house has long been perched on top of a hill overlooking the nearby town, jealously guarding the estate's secrets.

It's been more than a decade since Margot Hull last saw her childhood home. She was young enough when she was sent away that she barely remembers its dark passageways and secret corners. But now she's returned to bury her parents and reconnect with the winery that is her family's legacy--and the bloody truth of exactly what lies buried beneath the crumbling estate. Alone in the sprawling, dilapidated building, Margot is forced to come face to face with the horrors of the past--and realize that she may be the next victim of a house that never rests...

Darcy Coates brings you a brand-new horror novel that'll take your breath away... Gallows Hill is perfect for fans of Jennifer McMahon, Simone St. James, lovers of ghost stories and anyone mesmerized by the twisted secrets of the past.