ITEM OUT OF STOCK OR NOT LISTED? EMAIL US TO ORDER INFO@BOOKSAROUNDTHECORNER.COM

Drop Dead Gorgeous

Drop Dead Gorgeous

Log In to Add Item to Wishlist
Regular price
$9.99
Sale Price
$9.99
Quantity must be 1 or more

By: R. L. Stine

New and old fans alike will be DYING to get their hands on the latest addition to master of horror R.L. Stine's iconic Fear Street series!

Morgan Marks is the new girl--and nobody can stop talking about her.

She's popular, smart, and beautiful. Everyone wants to be her friend.

But her past is veiled in mystery, and no one knows where exactly she came from.

Now Shadyside Homecoming is just around the corner. And Morgan's dark secrets are about to be dug up for all the world to see.

These new Fear Street books feature a retro look, perfect for fans of Stranger Things!