ITEM OUT OF STOCK OR NOT LISTED? EMAIL US TO ORDER INFO@BOOKSAROUNDTHECORNER.COM

Camp Damascus | RELEASE DATE 7/18/23

Camp Damascus | RELEASE DATE 7/18/23

Log In to Add Item to Wishlist
Regular price
$25.99
Sale Price
$25.99
Quantity must be 1 or more

PREORDER NOW!

By: Chuck Tingle

Two-time Hugo Award finalist Chuck Tingle is joining the Nightfire coven to publish his first novel, a searing and earnest story, perfect for fans of Midnight Mass and My Heart is a Chainsaw

From beloved internet icon Chuck Tingle comes a horror debut about the demons the queer community faces in America, the price of keeping secrets, and finding the courage to burn it all down.

Welcome to Neverton, Montana: home to a God-fearing community with a heart of gold.

Nestled high up in the mountains is Camp Damascus, the self-proclaimed “most effective” gay conversion camp in the country. Here, a life free from sin awaits. But the secret behind that success is anything but holy.