PLEASE LEAVE US A GOOGLE REVIEW TO HELP OTHERS DISCOVER OUR SHOP

Gallant | PREORDER

Gallant | PREORDER

Log In to Add Item to Wishlist
Regular price
$18.99
Sale price
$18.99
Quantity must be 1 or more

RELEASE DATE: MARCH 1ST, 2022

By: Victoria Schwab

Everything casts a shadow. Even the world we live in. And as with every shadow, there is a place where it must touch. A seam, where the shadow meets its source.

 #1 New York Times–bestselling author Victoria Schwab weaves a dark and original tale about the place where the world meets its shadow, and the young woman beckoned by both sides. The Secret Garden meets Crimson Peak in this stand-alone novel perfect for readers of Holly Black and Neil Gaiman.